|wrote on 13.03.19 at 17:12|
|No idea, I'm sorry. Problems saving the data file are known but I do it myself as you describe - exit the application using the menu (or close button), wait some seconds, then shutdown windows. Never lost data.|
|LG/Best regards, Alex|
"Journalism is printing what someone else does not want printed. Everything else is public relations."
- George Orwell